Mother Confronted Doctor with Undeniable Evidence Vaccines Harmed Her Child*

Hwaairfan's Blog

Mother Confronted Doctor with Undeniable Evidence Vaccines Harmed Her Child*

In 2002, my son David was showing early signs of autism. My mom (who is the smartest person I know) said to me, “He’s getting worse after his vaccines, Sarah. Stop doing this to my grandson. You don’t know everything.”

At 24 years old, I was convinced that I did in fact know just about everything and if I didn’t, David’s paediatrician certainly would.

At David’s next well-child visit I expressed concerns about vaccine safety and told him my mom thought she observed a regression after his MMR and varicella vaccines.

He responded by waiving his finger in my face and shouting at me,

“How dare you question me! How dare you even question vaccines! I am a doctor. Is your mom a doctor? Are you? If vaccines weren’t safe would I be giving them in my office? I…

View original post 1,868 more words

Leave a Reply

