Disappearing Reiki Stones and Crystals

Reiki With Friends

Article by Justine Melton, Reiki Rays

I have received a lot of questions lately regarding stones/crystals disappearing. This especially seems to be a problem with the stones that have been infused with Reiki. One of the biggest questions I get is, “Help! My special stone that I infused with Reiki has disappeared. I have looked everywhere for it. I don’t feel it’s a coincidence. What’s going on?!” If this has happened to you, you are not alone and are not crazy! Reiki stones have an interesting way of disappearing.

When I first learned Reiki I was introduced to stones and the healing properties they contained. My Reiki Master encouraged me to study different types of natural healing remedies so that I could offer myself and others the best healing energy possible. At that time I started researching stones and crystals and started combining their healing energy with my Reiki sessions.

View original post 502 more words

Leave a Reply

