Seeds From the Stars ….Re-Member!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

star beings

This week I have been seriously wondering if my short-term memory is leaving the building.  I struggle to figure out what day it is, what date it is, but worse than that, the sheer amount of information that is coming thru the readings these days, I am waking up blank.  I have always shared the intricate details from the readings as a way of explaining our next phase, and for this past week I wake up, well I just can’t bring even the most exciting things forward and there is a ton of exciting, brand new to me, things to get excited about.  I am asking for an extra expansion slot to retain it all with!!

But I can tell you the over all picture coming clearer and clearer every day.  We are so programmed to see thru someone else’s eyes.  To see and experience the world around us as…

View original post 1,086 more words

Leave a Reply

